Head Office

Jogeshwari Collection Center (Mumbai)

Ahmedabad Office

Bangalore Office

Visa Department

HO Board Line 022-61411000
  Manager – Visa
  Mr. Hasham Ladha 022-61411000 Extn: 202 +91-7738000160 hasham@atlastravels.com
         
  All Visas for Mumbai Agents
  Mr. Sanjeev Patil 022-61411067 sanjeev@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Nitin Revdekar (Satya) 022-61411066 satya@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Masiha Darvesh 022-61411094 corporatevisa@atlastravels.com
         
  UAE
  Mr. Wahab Sayed (for Agents) 022-61411048 dubaivisa@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Adnan Shaikh 022-61411000 Extn: 213 otb@atlastravels.com
         
  Far East
  Mr. Shabbir Patni 022-61411060 shabbir@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Paresh Ayare 022-61411058 paresh@atlastravels.com
         
  China
  Mr. Sanjeev Patil 022-61411067 sanjeev@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Nitin Revdekar (Satya) 022-61411066 satya@atlastravels.com
         
         
  UK & USA
  Mr. Shafi Kapadia 022-61411065 +91-7738000157 shafi@atlastravels.com
  Executive 1 022-61411000 Extn: 222   us.uk1@atlastravels.com
  Executive 2 022-61411073   us.uk2@atlastravels.com
  Delhi Embassy Submission
  Mr. Sanjeev Patil 022-61411067 sanjeev@atlastravels.com
         
  Saudi Arabia
  Mr. Sanjeev Patil 022-61411067 sanjeev@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Rizwan Patel 022-61411016 +91-9821052423 rizwan@atlastravels.com
         

Sales Team

  Mr. Hasham Ladha (Mumbai) +91-7738000160 hasham@atlastravels.com
  Sales Executive (Mumbai) +91 -7738025075 sales.visa@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Shahnawaz (Jogeshwari - Mumbai) +91-7738000162 visa.collection@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Mohammed Khaleel (Bangalore) +91-9880577575 visa.collection@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Ajit Sheth (Ahmedabad) +91-96389 33771 ajit.sheth@atlastravels.com

Accounts

  Mr. Milind Sawant 022-61411054   milind@atlastravels.com
  Mr. Brijesh Yadav 022-61411052   brijesh@atlastravels.com

Technical Support

  Mr. Shafi Kapadia 022-61411065 +91 7738000157 shafi@atlastravels.com